Waiting

This post is a day or so late. This Lent, I’m hoping to consistently spend a bit more time both reading and writing than I have in recent past. Oddly, as I sit hear typing, I’m struggling to come up with anything other than a painfully scattered set of thoughts. So I pray for patience and clarity. In the meanwhile, here’s a piece of music I find quite moving:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bY-ap10ADeM

Mohan

One comment on “Waiting

  1. What a beautiful piece of music – thank you!

Leave a Reply

