What I like about St. Bede’s

What I find that I like about St. Bede’s is how organized the service is. We first open with a few words of praise, then we sing a song, then we say more words of praise. I’ve also enjoyed the conversations we have downstairs with hot chocolate, muffins, orange juice and coffee. The conversations are personally my favorite!

This Lent, I have decided that I am going to give up chocolate, which won’t be such a hard thing for me because I don’t eat a lot of chocolate.

Amy Anthony (10 years old)

One comment on “What I like about St. Bede’s

  1. Good to know what you enjoy about St. Bede’s, Amy. We are glad to have had you and your sister and your dad as part of the community this year!
    Megan+

Leave a Reply

